Expired membership

We have recently updated our app. So if you haven’t logged into our app for a while and your membership with us has renewed or you have a new membership, you might need to sign out and back in again for it to refresh and show your new membership number. 

New App: Click the three lines in the top right, then sign out.

Older App: Simply click “My Account” in the top right, and then “My Account” again in the top right and, scroll to the sign out option. Log back in and your app will have refreshed with your new membership number and renewal date.

Your account will only be cancelled if you have directly been in contact with us and you have received a cancellation email. All memberships will automatically renew on the renewal date unless cancelled with us directly. All cancelled memberships will receive an email confirming

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us